Hampton Bulldogs

Hampton, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 8:00 PM at Tennessee
Hall of Fame
L 71-74
 Mon Nov. 23 Sullivan Central N
Food City Thanksgiving Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
W 73-51
 Wed Nov. 25 12:30 PM #10 Science Hill N
Food City Thanksgiving Tournament at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 49-62
 Fri Nov. 27 3:30 PM #1 Providence Academy N
Food City Thanksgiving Tournament at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 59-72
 Sat Nov. 28 2:00 PM #4 Bearden N
Food City Thanksgiving Tournament at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 27-65
 Wed Dec. 2 5:00 PM Johnson County W 57-53
 Mon Dec. 7 at Happy Valley W 65-33
 Tue Dec. 8 8:00 PM at #8 Dobyns-Bennett L 67-79
 Tue Dec. 15 8:00 PM at Unicoi County W 66-53
 Sat Dec. 19 11:30 AM #1 Providence Academy W 57-55
 Mon Dec. 21 7:30 PM at Chuckey-Doak W 78-52
 Tue Dec. 22 7:30 PM at #1 Providence Academy L 46-61
 Mon Dec. 28 at #25 Maryville
Maryville Christmas Classic
L 62-73
 Tue Dec. 29 William Blount N
Maryville Christmas Classic at Maryville, Maryville, TN
L 59-62
 Wed Dec. 30 #3 Kingston N
Maryville Christmas Classic at Maryville, Maryville, TN
L 41-51
 Mon Jan. 4 at South Greene L 70-73
 Sat Jan. 9 Happy Valley W 58-36
 Mon Jan. 11 8:00 PM at Sullivan North D W 73-37
 Fri Jan. 15 8:00 PM at #4 North Greene D L 58-72
 Mon Jan. 18 South Greene W 76-68
 Fri Jan. 22 at Cloudland D W 56-27
 Sat Jan. 23 8:00 PM Unaka D W 86-57
 Mon Jan. 25 at Johnson County W 98-92
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM at University High D W 61-55
 Fri Jan. 29 at Unaka D W 63-61
 Tue Feb. 2 Sullivan North D W 58-46
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM University High D W 56-45
 Tue Feb. 9 8:00 PM #4 North Greene D W 57-55
 Fri Feb. 12 Cloudland D W 62-41
 Sat Feb. 13 8:00 PM Unicoi County W 60-45
 Mon Feb. 15 7:30 PM Chuckey-Doak W 81-70
 Sat Feb. 20 7:00 PM Sullivan North
D1A Semifinal
W 62-34
 Tue Feb. 23 7:00 PM at #4 North Greene
D1A Championship
L 58-71
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM Jellico
R1A
W 87-55
 Tue Mar. 2 7:00 PM at Cosby
R1A Semifinal
L 54-55
Overall Record: 22-13
District Record:
District Schedule