Hancock County Indians

Sneedville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Cosby W 37-7
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at #17 Cumberland Gap L 0-26
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Unaka R W 16-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Rye Cove (VA) L 8-28
 Thu Sep. 13 7:30 PM at #12 Cloudland R L 8-44
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM #24 Union County L 14-50
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Jellico R W 30-0
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Thomas Walker (VA) L 6-47
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at Unaka L 18-38
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at #20 Rockwood L 6-48
Overall Record: 3-7
Region Record: 2-1
Region Schedule