Harriman Blue Devils

Harriman, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:30 PM Kingston W 24-21
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Wartburg W 54-14
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at #5 Coalfield R L 12-23
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM #5 Oneida W 19-7
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Sunbright R W 49-6
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Rockwood
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM #8 Oliver Springs R
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM #4 Midway R
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at #11 Greenback R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Oakdale R
Overall Record: 4-1
Region Record: 1-1
Region Schedule