Haywood Tomcats

Brownsville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Collierville
Hall of Champions
W 83-54
 Sat Nov. 17 4:30 PM #19 Union City
Hall of Champions
W 61-43
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at Douglass
MLK Tournament
W 72-57
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at White Station
MLK Tournament
L 56-61
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at South Gibson L 68-73
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Jackson South Side L 54-59
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Brighton L 37-40
 Sat Dec. 8 7:30 PM at #4 Humboldt L 71-72
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Middleton W 68-44
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM South Gibson L 57-60
 Sat Dec. 15 3:30 PM Lausanne N
Ultimate South Showcase at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
W 58-45
 Fri Dec. 21 7:30 PM Ensworth W 67-66
 Thu Dec. 27 1:45 PM Fairley N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
W 75-41
 Fri Dec. 28 Jackson North Side N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
W 52-44
 Sat Dec. 29 Chester County N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
W 73-63
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM at Jackson South Side W 51-50
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Covington D L 70-72
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Fayette Ware D W 62-54
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Millington D W 73-66
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Bolivar Central D W 79-65
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Ripley D W 73-53
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Covington D W 86-83
 Sat Jan. 26 4:30 PM at Middleton W 75-53
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Fayette Ware D L 63-73
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Millington D W 50-45
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Bolivar Central D L 52-57
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Ripley D L 54-64
 Tue Feb. 12 7:30 PM Millington
D15AA
W 66-28
 Fri Feb. 15 Covington N
D15AA Semifinal at Millington Central, Millington, TN
L 52-63
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Fayette Ware N
D15AA Consolation at Millington Central, Millington, TN
W 70-60
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM at Wooddale
R8AA Quarterfinal
L 79-101
Overall Record: 19-12
District Record: 6-4
District Schedule