Hendersonville Commandos

Hendersonville, TN

2002-2003 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 23 Hall of Fame Opponent W 72-60
 Mon Nov. 25 at Clarksville R W 67-55
 Tue Dec. 3 Hunters Lane W 76-59
 Tue Dec. 10 at Gallatin D L 50-60
 Fri Dec. 13 Mt. Juliet D W 61-55
 Tue Dec. 17 Riverdale W 66-58
 Fri Dec. 20 Harding Academy
Bartlett
L 64-69
 Sat Dec. 21 at Bartlett
Bartlett HOOPS Clas.
W 50-39
 Fri Dec. 27 Kenwood
Hendersonville 7:30
W 60-43
 Sat Dec. 28 Hume-Fogg
Hendersonville 4:30
W 67-54
 Tue Jan. 7 Smyrna D W 71-49
 Fri Jan. 10 LaVergne D W 66-60
 Tue Jan. 14 at Beech D W 52-47
 Fri Jan. 17 at White House D W 66-40
 Tue Jan. 21 at Wilson Central D W 57-46
 Fri Jan. 24 Gallatin D W 61-46
 Tue Jan. 28 at Mt. Juliet D W 78-62
 Fri Jan. 31 at Smyrna D W 55-54
 Tue Feb. 4 at LaVergne D W 53-52
 Fri Feb. 7 Beech D W 56-39
 Tue Feb. 11 White House D W 63-50
 Fri Feb. 14 Wilson Central D W 57-47
 Tue Feb. 18 at Riverdale W 61-51
 Tue Feb. 25 White House
Dist 9AAA 7PM
W 66-48
 Thu Feb. 27 at Beech
Dist 9AAA 6PM
W 72-56
 Fri Feb. 28 Mt. Juliet
Dist 9AAA 9PM CShip
W 52-43
 Mon Mar. 3 at Dickson County
Reg 5AAA 8:30
W 22-15
 Wed Mar. 5 Henry County
Reg 5AAA 8:30
W 53-46
 Thu Mar. 6 at Gallatin
Reg 5AAA 8PM CShip
L 41-46
 Mon Mar. 10 at Whites Creek
AAA Sectional 7PM
W 52-49
 Thu Mar. 20 at Columbia
Class AAA State 3:45
L 65-77
Overall Record: 27-4
District Record:
District Schedule