Boyd Buchanan Buccaneers

Chattanooga, TN

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 at #16 CSTHEA Patriots
Hall of Fame
W 50-29
 Sat Nov. 21 Chattanooga Central W 53-11
 Thu Dec. 3 Tyner Academy W 58-35
 Thu Dec. 3 6:00 PM CSAS
 Fri Dec. 4 at Grace Christian - Knoxville W 43-29
 Mon Dec. 7 Chattanooga Patriots W 51-29
 Tue Dec. 8 6:00 PM at Christian Heritage (GA) L 43-46
 Fri Dec. 11 6:00 PM at #16 Chattanooga Christian
 Thu Dec. 17 TBA N
Gordon Lee Tournament at Gordon Lee High School, Chickamauga, GA
 Fri Dec. 18 TBA N
Gordon Lee Tournament at Gordon Lee High School, Chickamauga, GA
 Sat Dec. 19 TBA N
Gordon Lee Tournament at Gordon Lee High School, Chickamauga, GA
 Sat Dec. 19 6:00 PM #9 Agathos Classical
 Mon Jan. 4 6:00 PM Christian Heritage (GA)
 Tue Jan. 5 6:00 PM Collegedale Academy D W 37-32
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM #16 Chattanooga Christian
 Mon Jan. 11 6:00 PM at #24 Notre Dame D W 58-54
 Tue Jan. 12 6:00 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 51-13
 Fri Jan. 15 6:00 PM at #11 Silverdale Academy D L 44-51
 Tue Jan. 19 6:00 PM at Collegedale Academy D W 59-37
 Fri Jan. 22 6:00 PM #24 Notre Dame D L 34-36
 Fri Jan. 29 6:00 PM #11 Silverdale Academy D L 40-48
 Sat Jan. 30 3:00 PM at Chattanooga Central
 Tue Feb. 2 6:00 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga N D
at Morris Hill Baptist
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM at CSAS
 Fri Feb. 12 6:00 PM at #11 Silverdale Academy
DII-A District 2 Championship
L 36-49
 Mon Feb. 15 #21 Knoxville Webb
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal
W 51-48
 Wed Feb. 17 5:00 PM at #3 Lakeway Christian
DII-A East Region Semifinal
L 25-82
 Fri Feb. 19 6:00 PM at #11 Silverdale Academy
DII-A East Region Consolation
L 45-66
 Wed Feb. 24 6:00 PM at #4 Tipton-Rosemark
DII-A State First Round
L 24-49
Overall Record: 10-8
District Record: 4-3
District Schedule