Marshall County Tigers

Lewisburg, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 6:00 PM at Fairview
Hall of Fame
W 42-12
 Thu Nov. 16 6:00 PM at Fayetteville
Hall of Fame
W 48-38
 Tue Nov. 21 6:00 PM Siegel W 59-22
 Wed Nov. 22 Loretto N
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
W 35-33
 Sat Nov. 25 11:30 AM Cascade N
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
W 56-25
 Tue Nov. 28 6:00 PM Columbia Academy W 46-31
 Fri Dec. 1 6:00 PM at Stratford W 53-18
 Tue Dec. 5 6:00 PM at Lawrence County L 49-51
 Fri Dec. 8 6:00 PM Huntland L 43-46
 Tue Dec. 12 6:00 PM Columbia W 50-34
 Fri Dec. 15 6:00 PM Harpeth Hall W 48-20
 Mon Dec. 18 6:00 PM Culleoka W 48-21
 Thu Dec. 28 4:30 PM Cornersville N
Richland Christmas Classic
W 54-36
 Fri Dec. 29 9:00 AM Culleoka N
Richland Christmas Classic
W 63-32
 Tue Jan. 9 6:00 PM Community D L 42-43
 Thu Jan. 11 6:00 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet D W 52-29
 Mon Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Forrest D L 26-42
 Tue Jan. 23 6:00 PM at Giles County D W 41-31
 Fri Jan. 26 6:00 PM at Community D W 41-30
 Mon Jan. 29 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet D W 48-37
 Thu Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Nolensville D L 47-51
 Fri Feb. 2 6:00 PM Forrest D L 30-34
 Tue Feb. 6 6:00 PM Nolensville D W 38-32
 Fri Feb. 9 6:00 PM Giles County D W 41-31
 Mon Feb. 12 7:00 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet
D12AA
W 55-33
 Thu Feb. 15 7:30 PM Nolensville N
D12AA Semi at Giles County, Pulaski, TN
L 59-66
 Sat Feb. 17 6:00 PM Forrest N
D12AA Third Place at Giles County, Pulaski, TN
W 51-43
 Fri Feb. 23 7:00 PM at Stewart County
R6AA
W 43-38
 Mon Feb. 26 6:00 PM Community N
R6AA Semifinal at Nolensville, Nolensville, TN
W 47-46
 Wed Feb. 28 7:00 PM Nolensville N
R6AA Championship at Nolensville, Nolensville, TN
L 38-46
 Sat Mar. 3 7:00 PM at Cheatham County
Class AA Sectional
L 39-57
Overall Record: 22-9
District Record:
District Schedule