Westview Chargers

Martin, TN

2006-2007 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 18 Perry County
Hall of Champions
W 81-63
 Mon Nov. 20 Dresden L 61-70
 Tue Nov. 21 South Fulton W 63-48
 Fri Nov. 24 Christian Heritage, Ga
Thanksgiving Classic
W 71-67
 Sat Nov. 25 University School of Jackson
Thanksgiving Classic
W 52-39
 Tue Nov. 28 at Henry County L 63-68
 Fri Dec. 1 Houston L 54-60
 Thu Dec. 7 at Dresden W 70-69
 Tue Dec. 12 Crockett County D W 65-57
 Fri Dec. 15 Dyersburg D W 62-50
 Tue Dec. 19 at Gibson County D W 60-50
 Sat Dec. 23 at Marshall County, KY L 40-49
 Thu Dec. 28 Fulton City, Ky.
Lions Club Tour.
W 71-52
 Fri Dec. 29 Franklin
Lions Club Tour.
L 57-69
 Sat Dec. 30 Fulton Co., Ky.
Lions Club Tour.
L 47-48
 Fri Jan. 5 Obion County D W 67-43
 Sat Jan. 6 at Collinwood W 57-47
 Tue Jan. 9 Milan D W 69-47
 Fri Jan. 12 at Dyer County D L 81-84
 Fri Jan. 19 at Crockett County D L 56-73
 Sat Jan. 20 Henry County L 55-64
 Tue Jan. 23 at Dyersburg D L 62-71
 Fri Jan. 26 Gibson County D W 72-67
 Tue Jan. 30 at Obion County D W 69-43
 Fri Feb. 2 at Milan D L 54-61
 Tue Feb. 6 Dyer County D L 49-71
 Wed Feb. 14 Milan N
D-13AA at Westview
W 73-41
 Fri Feb. 16 Crockett County N
D-13AA at Westview
L 54-68
 Mon Feb. 19 Gibson County N
D-13AA at Westview
W 64-42
 Fri Feb. 23 Jackson North Side N
R-7AA at Jackson North Side
L 60-63
Overall Record: 16-14
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule