McNairy Central Bobcats

Selmer, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM at #17 Dyer County
Hall of Fame Game
L 71-85
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Hardin County W 81-48
 Tue Nov. 27 7:00 PM #17 Dyer County W 69-64
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM Alcorn Central (MS) W 67-29
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Adamsville D W 68-37
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Hardin County L 54-62
 Tue Dec. 11 7:00 PM Lexington D W 72-67
 Fri Dec. 14 at Scotts Hill D W 82-66
 Sat Dec. 15 12:30 PM Ripley (MS) N
at Biggersville High School, Corinth, MS
W 62-61
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM Chester County D W 86-67
 Thu Dec. 20 #16 Bolivar Central
Banker's Classic
L 56-67
 Fri Dec. 21 Clarksburg
Banker's Classic
W 61-21
 Thu Dec. 27 5:00 PM Saltillo (MS) N
Peggy Bain Holiday Hoops Tournament at Alcorn Central Middle School, Glen, MS
L 40-48
 Fri Dec. 28 2:00 PM Hernando (MS) N
Peggy Bain Holiday Hoops Tournament at Alcorn Central High School, Glen, MS
W 65-60
 Fri Jan. 4 at Jackson North Side D L 73-83
 Tue Jan. 8 #5 Jackson South Side D L 57-61
 Fri Jan. 11 Decatur County Riverside D W 69-58
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Adamsville D W 76-67
 Fri Jan. 18 7:00 PM at Lexington D
Homecoming
L 44-58
 Tue Jan. 22 Scotts Hill D W 80-64
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Chester County D W 84-82
 Tue Jan. 29 Jackson North Side D L 40-58
 Fri Feb. 1 at #5 Jackson South Side D L 33-79
 Tue Feb. 5 at Decatur County Riverside D W 57-53
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM Lexington
D14AA
L 48-57
Overall Record: 15-10
District Record: 9-5
District Schedule