Montgomery Bell Academy Big Red

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Ravenwood
Hall of Fame
W 55-45
 Sat Nov. 17 5:00 PM Livingston Academy N
HOC at Cookeville, Cookeville, TN
W 63-50
 Sat Nov. 17 East Hamilton N
Hall of Champions at Cookeville, Cookeville, TN
L 52-64
 Tue Nov. 20 7:00 PM Dickson County L 50-54
 Tue Nov. 27 7:00 PM Riverdale L 40-67
 Sat Dec. 1 2:30 PM at Christian Brothers High L 42-53
 Tue Dec. 4 8:00 PM at Hendersonville L 62-68
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM West Creek W 56-52
 Sat Dec. 15 4:30 PM Dickson County N
LA Classic at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
L 49-50
 Fri Dec. 21 7:30 PM at Baylor R L 34-54
 Fri Jan. 4 7:00 PM Father Ryan R W 56-43
 Tue Jan. 8 7:00 PM Ensworth R L 47-55
 Sat Jan. 12 6:00 PM Brentwood Academy R L 25-44
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Lipscomb Academy R L 38-42
 Fri Jan. 18 Pope John Paul II R W 76-44
 Tue Jan. 22 7:00 PM Baylor R L 43-52
 Sat Jan. 26 at McCallie R L 41-42
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Father Ryan R W 44-36
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Brentwood Academy R L 42-59
 Thu Feb. 7 7:00 PM at Lipscomb Academy R W 57-50
 Sat Feb. 9 7:30 PM at Ensworth R L 72-82
 Tue Feb. 12 at Pope John Paul II R W 58-49
 Thu Feb. 14 8:00 PM McCallie R L 46-61
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Lipscomb Academy
DII-AA State First Round
W 53-50
 Sat Feb. 23 7:30 PM at Briarcrest Christian
DII-AA State Quarterfinal
L 36-70
Overall Record: 9-16
Region Record: 5-9
Region Schedule