Murfreesboro Central Magnet Tigers

Murfreesboro, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Greenbrier
Hall of Champions
W 57-41
 Thu Nov. 15 8:00 PM at Hendersonville
Hall of Champions
L 74-85
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM LEAD Academy W 63-58
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Cascade W 52-43
 Sat Dec. 1 6:00 PM at Calloway County (KY) W 53-52
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at #2 Eagleville W 66-44
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Cascade L 45-52
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Cannon County L 39-40
 Thu Dec. 20 5:00 PM Westmoreland N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 58-32
 Fri Dec. 21 8:30 PM at Watertown
AFLAC Christmas Tournament
L 33-49
 Sat Dec. 22 5:30 PM Forrest N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 60-48
 Thu Dec. 27 4:30 PM Rossville Christian N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
W 60-54
 Fri Dec. 28 6:00 PM #17 Boyd Buchanan N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
W 54-41
 Sat Dec. 29 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
W 56-25
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM #2 Eagleville L 65-67
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Cannon County W 63-62
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at #24 Nolensville D L 50-61
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Marshall County D L 69-79
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Community D W 68-58
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Giles County D W 56-50
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Forrest D W 43-33
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM #24 Nolensville D L 41-55
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Marshall County D W 60-50
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Community D L 45-60
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Giles County D W 52-39
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Forrest D W 47-42
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Forrest
D12AA
W 56-48
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Marshall County N
D12AA Semifinal at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
L 59-68
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Community N
D12AA Consolation at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
L 51-64
 Mon Feb. 25 7:00 PM at #7 Fairview
R6AA Quarterfinal
W 58-44
 Wed Feb. 27 6:00 PM Marshall County N
R6AA Semifinal at East Hickman, Lyles, TN
W 66-48
 Fri Mar. 1 7:00 PM #24 Nolensville N
R6AA Championship at East Hickman, Lyles, TN
L 36-61
 Mon Mar. 4 7:00 PM at #20 Pearl Cohn
Class AA Sectional
L 41-65
Overall Record: 20-13
District Record: 6-4
District Schedule