Clarksville Northeast Eagles

Clarksville, TN

2002-2003 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 19 Hall of Fame Opponent L 68-71
 Sat Nov. 23 Hall of Fame Opponent W 69-51
 Tue Nov. 26 at Father Ryan L 76-85
 Fri Nov. 29 Tullahoma
Coffee County Classi
W 68-49
 Fri Dec. 6 Beech R L 51-68
 Tue Dec. 10 at MBA W 51-49
 Fri Dec. 13 at Greenbrier W 55-42
 Thu Dec. 19 St. Benedict
CBHS
L 51-57
 Fri Dec. 20 Memphis South Side
CBHS Classic
W 78-63
 Fri Dec. 27 Greenbrier
Dickson Co 5:30
W 57-36
 Sat Dec. 28 Creek Wood
Dickson Co 5:30
W 61-36
 Tue Jan. 7 at Clarksville D L 37-60
 Fri Jan. 10 at Goodpasture W 61-44
 Tue Jan. 14 at Dickson County D L 50-55
 Mon Jan. 20 Sycamore L 61-65
 Tue Jan. 21 Henry County D L 68-72
 Fri Jan. 24 at Rossview D W 64-50
 Tue Jan. 28 Clarksville NW D W 56-53
 Fri Jan. 31 Clarksville D L 62-64
 Mon Feb. 3 Kenwood D W 82-52
 Tue Feb. 4 Ft. Campbell KY W 72-31
 Fri Feb. 7 Dickson County D W 48-41
 Tue Feb. 11 at Kenwood D L 59-70
 Fri Feb. 14 at Henry County D L 54-60
 Tue Feb. 18 Rossview D W 67-62
 Fri Feb. 21 at Clarksville NW D L 41-55
 Thu Feb. 27 Rossview
Dist 10AAA 7:30
W 65-61
 Fri Feb. 28 at Clarksville
Dist 10AAA 5:30
L 53-56
 Sat Mar. 1 at Dickson County
Dist10AAA 5:30
W 63-45
 Tue Mar. 4 at Mt. Juliet
Reg 5AAA 8:30
L 40-61
Overall Record: 16-14
District Record:
District Schedule