Brentwood Bruins

Brentwood, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 7:30 PM Beech
Hall of Fame
W 59-54
 Thu Nov. 16 7:30 PM at Clarksville
Hall of Champions
W 53-43
 Tue Nov. 21 6:00 PM at John Overton W 66-50
 Fri Nov. 24 5:30 PM Oak Ridge N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 50-64
 Sat Nov. 25 10:00 AM Oakland N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
W 54-35
 Tue Nov. 28 7:30 PM Nolensville W 54-37
 Fri Dec. 1 7:30 PM Franklin D W 56-55
 Tue Dec. 5 Dickson County D W 62-46
 Fri Dec. 8 7:30 PM at Spring Hill D W 72-35
 Tue Dec. 12 7:30 PM at Summit D W 48-45
 Fri Dec. 15 7:30 PM Ravenwood D W 34-31
 Thu Dec. 21 7:30 PM at Page D W 54-35
 Fri Dec. 22 7:30 PM at Nolensville W 62-47
 Wed Dec. 27 6:00 PM Riverdale N
Willie Brown Memorial at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 37-50
 Thu Dec. 28 Martin Luther King N
Willie Brown Memorial at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 48-51
 Fri Dec. 29 Red Bank N
Willie Brown Memorial at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 58-39
 Fri Jan. 5 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin W 91-35
 Tue Jan. 9 7:30 PM at Centennial D L 57-58
 Thu Jan. 11 7:30 PM Independence D W 71-51
 Fri Jan. 19 at Dickson County D W 54-50
 Tue Jan. 23 7:30 PM Spring Hill D W 52-26
 Fri Jan. 26 7:30 PM Summit D W 56-44
 Mon Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Franklin D L 58-64
 Tue Jan. 30 7:30 PM Page D W 63-51
 Fri Feb. 2 7:30 PM at Ravenwood D W 49-42
 Fri Feb. 9 7:30 PM Centennial D L 36-47
 Tue Feb. 13 7:30 PM at Independence D W 55-38
 Fri Feb. 16 7:30 PM Page
D11AAA Semifinal
W 41-29
 Sat Feb. 17 7:30 PM Dickson County N
D11AAA Semifinal at Franklin, Franklin, TN
W 56-44
 Tue Feb. 20 7:30 PM Centennial N
D11AAA Championship at Franklin, Franklin, TN
W 77-76
 Sat Feb. 24 7:00 PM McGavock
R6AAA
W 58-38
 Tue Feb. 27 6:00 PM Franklin N
R6AAA Semifinal at Antioch, Antioch, TN
L 44-49
Overall Record: 25-7
District Record:
District Schedule