Oak Ridge Wildcats

Oak Ridge, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:00 PM at #22 Hardin Valley
Rivalry Thursday
W 23-7
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Dobyns-Bennett W 41-12
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Campbell County R W 44-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM #3 Farragut L 14-20
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at West R W 24-21
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Sevier County W 41-13
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Karns R W 48-7
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at Clinton R W 54-28
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Powell R W 28-21
 Thu Oct. 25 7:30 PM #5 Fulton R
Overall Record: 8-1
Region Record: 5-0
Region Schedule