Oak Ridge Wildcats

Oak Ridge, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 7:30 PM #3 Kingston
Hall of Fame
L 60-71
 Thu Nov. 19 7:30 PM #22 Morristown East
Hall of Fame
W 58-52
 Tue Nov. 24 6:30 PM at Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Thanksgiving Classic
W 83-58
 Tue Dec. 1 7:30 PM at Knoxville Halls D W 100-64
 Tue Dec. 8 7:30 PM Karns D W 107-65
 Fri Dec. 11 7:30 PM #13 Clinton D W 85-65
 Tue Dec. 15 7:00 PM at Stone Memorial W 66-62
 Thu Dec. 17 5:30 PM at #15 Concord Christian
5 Star Prep Classic
W 61-58
 Mon Dec. 28 7:30 PM at Alcoa
Holiday Hoopla
W 77-62
 Tue Dec. 29 7:30 PM #2 Greeneville N
Holiday Hoopla at Alcoa, Alcoa, TN
L 45-51
 Wed Dec. 30 7:30 PM #4 Knoxville Webb N
Holiday Hoopla at Alcoa, Alcoa, TN
L 41-50
 Tue Jan. 5 7:30 PM at Knox Central D W 66-45
 Thu Jan. 7 7:30 PM at Campbell County D W 81-50
 Fri Jan. 8 7:30 PM Anderson County D W 85-55
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM Powell D W 86-60
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM Knox Central D W 87-64
 Sat Jan. 16 7:30 PM at #9 Cleveland W 62-61
 Tue Jan. 19 7:30 PM Knoxville Halls D W 97-47
 Fri Jan. 22 at Anderson County D W 71-40
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM at Powell D W 65-56
 Fri Jan. 29 7:30 PM at #13 Clinton D W 69-56
 Tue Feb. 2 7:30 PM at Karns D W 81-70
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM Campbell County D W 87-48
 Sat Feb. 6 5:30 PM #3 Knoxville Catholic L 58-70
 Tue Feb. 9 7:30 PM #9 Cleveland W 74-56
 Fri Feb. 12 7:30 PM at #13 Fulton W 84-70
 Sat Feb. 20 7:00 PM Karns
D3AAA Semifinal
W 59-49
 Tue Feb. 23 7:00 PM #13 Clinton
D3AAA Championship
W 76-61
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM West
R2AAA
W 78-61
 Tue Mar. 2 7:00 PM #25 Maryville
R2AAA Semifinal
W 64-49
 Thu Mar. 4 7:00 PM #4 Bearden
R2AAA Championship
L 52-55
 Mon Mar. 8 7:00 PM at #8 Dobyns-Bennett
Class AAA Sectional
W 65-61
 Thu Mar. 18 7:00 PM #7 Siegel N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
W 68-57
 Fri Mar. 19 8:30 PM #1 Houston N
Class AAA State Semifinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 45-77
Overall Record: 28-6
District Record:
District Schedule