Obion County Central Rebels

Troy, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 Bradford
HOF
W 50-32
 Sat Nov. 19 at Henry County
Hall of Fame
W 42-36
 Tue Nov. 22 Jackson Christian W 55-47
 Fri Nov. 25 7:30 PM Dyer County N
Westview Thanksgiving Classic at Martin, TN
W 65-40
 Sat Nov. 26 4:30 PM Gibson County N
Westview Thanksgiving Classic at Martin, TN
W 64-58
 Tue Nov. 29 Graves County (KY) L 42-43
 Thu Dec. 1 at Jackson Christian W 66-59
 Tue Dec. 6 at South Fulton W 57-41
 Sat Dec. 10 at Lake County W 74-70
 Sat Dec. 17 South Fulton W 74-56
 Mon Dec. 19 7:30 PM Caruthersville (MO) N
Dyersburg Holiday Shootout at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
L 68-73
 Tue Dec. 20 6:00 PM Germantown N
Charles Cawles Classic at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
W 53-45
 Wed Dec. 21 2:30 PM Marshall County (KY) N
WK&T Sports Classic at Graves County High School, Mayfield, KY
L 56-61
 Tue Dec. 27 2:30 PM Manassas N
Martin Lions Club Christmas Tournament at Westview, Martin, TN
L 58-62
 Wed Dec. 28 11:30 AM Camden N
Martin Lions Club Christmas Tournament at Westview, Martin, TN
L 45-55
 Thu Jan. 5 Lake County W 79-49
 Tue Jan. 10 at Dyersburg D L 51-64
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 PM at Crockett County D L 64-69
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 PM Milan D W 83-49
 Fri Jan. 20 Westview D L 58-74
 Tue Jan. 24 at South Gibson D L 54-58
 Fri Jan. 27 Dyersburg D L 62-65
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM Crockett County D W 67-57
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM at Milan D W 79-57
 Tue Feb. 7 at Westview D L 52-60
 Fri Feb. 10 South Gibson D W 77-42
 Tue Feb. 14 7:00 PM South Gibson
D13AA
W 67-47
 Fri Feb. 17 6:00 PM Dyersburg N
D13AA at South Gibson, Medina, TN
L 55-78
 Mon Feb. 20 6:00 PM Westview N
D13AA Third Place at South Gibson, Medina, TN
W 72-50
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 PM at Jackson South Side
R7AA
L 33-68
Overall Record: 17-13
District Record: 4-6
District Schedule