Obion County Central Rebels

Troy, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 6:00 PM at #24 Bradford
HOC
W 77-59
 Sat Nov. 18 6:00 PM Henry County
Hall of Fame
W 105-99
 Tue Nov. 21 6:00 PM Lexington W 81-63
 Sat Nov. 25 5:30 PM University School of Jackson N
Westview Thanksgiving Classic at Westview, Martin, TN
W 64-59
 Tue Nov. 28 6:00 PM South Fulton W 83-64
 Fri Dec. 1 6:00 PM at Lexington W 78-68
 Tue Dec. 5 6:00 PM at #15 Peabody L 105-109
 Fri Dec. 8 6:00 PM Hayti (MO) W 75-73
 Sat Dec. 9 6:00 PM Lake County W 103-81
 Tue Dec. 12 6:00 PM at South Fulton W 67-52
 Sat Dec. 16 2:00 PM #15 Peabody L 68-91
 Wed Dec. 20 7:30 PM Gibson County
Obion County Christmas Tournament
W 78-66
 Thu Dec. 21 6:00 PM Fulton County (KY)
Obion County Christmas Tournament
W 90-88
 Fri Dec. 22 6:00 PM South Gibson
Obion County Christmas Tournament Championship
L 51-78
 Wed Dec. 27 6:00 PM Highland (AR) N
Ronny Brogdon Christmas Classic at Highland High School, Hardy, AR
W 79-55
 Thu Dec. 28 6:00 PM Marion (AR) N
Ronny Brogdon Christmas Classic at Highland High School, Hardy, AR
L 73-100
 Fri Dec. 29 6:00 PM Raleigh Egypt N
Ronny Brogdon Christmas Classic at Highland High School, Hardy, AR
L 70-107
 Sat Dec. 30 6:00 PM Highland (AR) N
Ronny Brogdon Christmas Classic at Highland High School, Hardy, AR
L 71-75
 Thu Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Lake County W 75-66
 Tue Jan. 9 6:00 PM Dyersburg D L 49-76
 Thu Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Crockett County D L 54-80
 Sat Jan. 20 6:30 PM at Westview D L 47-84
 Mon Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Milan D L 71-75
 Tue Jan. 23 6:00 PM South Gibson D L 48-69
 Fri Jan. 26 6:30 PM at Dyersburg D L 61-74
 Tue Jan. 30 6:00 PM Crockett County D L 43-79
 Fri Feb. 2 6:00 PM Milan D
Homecoming
L 68-79
 Tue Feb. 6 6:00 PM Westview D
Senior Night
L 56-64
 Fri Feb. 9 6:00 PM at South Gibson D L 62-68
 Tue Feb. 13 7:00 PM at South Gibson
D13AA
L 49-64
Overall Record: 13-17
District Record: 0-10
District Schedule