Pearl Cohn Firebirds

Nashville, TN

2002-2003 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Nov. 27 at Glencliff
Leroy Wright
L 46-52
 Fri Dec. 6 at McGavock D L 39-55
 Mon Dec. 9 at Hillwood R W 61-47
 Fri Dec. 13 at Antioch D L 45-77
 Fri Dec. 20 Maplewood D L 54-76
 Thu Dec. 26 at University School of Nashville
Overton 5:30
W 74-58
 Fri Dec. 27 at Whites Creek
Overton Tourney
L 33-65
 Sat Dec. 28 at Warren County
Overton
L 67-79
 Tue Jan. 7 at Glencliff D W 76-71
 Thu Jan. 9 Stratford D L 60-70
 Tue Jan. 14 at Hunters Lane D W 64-57
 Tue Jan. 21 Antioch D L 50-58
 Tue Jan. 28 Hunters Lane D L 41-42
 Thu Jan. 30 McGavock D L 48-62
 Fri Jan. 31 Glencliff D L 51-68
 Tue Feb. 4 at Maplewood D L 68-73
 Thu Feb. 6 at Hillsboro R L 56-85
 Fri Feb. 7 at Stratford D L 51-62
 Mon Feb. 10 at Whites Creek D W 51-47
 Tue Feb. 18 John Overton R W 59-52
 Thu Feb. 20 Wilson Central L 45-53
 Mon Feb. 24 at Maplewood
Dist 12AAA 5:30
L 70-76
Overall Record: 6-16
District Record:
District Schedule