Pickett County Bobcats

Byrdstown, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at DeKalb County
HOF
W 52-49
 Sat Nov. 17 Oliver Springs
HOF
W 68-38
 Mon Nov. 19 at Oliver Springs
Oliver Springs Thanksgiving Classic
W 70-38
 Tue Nov. 20 5:30 PM Northview Academy N
Oliver Springs Thanksgiving Classic at Oliver Springs, Oliver Springs, TN
W 56-54
 Wed Nov. 21 Jellico N
Oliver Springs Thanksgiving Classic at Oliver Springs, Oliver Springs, TN
 Mon Nov. 26 8:00 PM at Sunbright W 65-41
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at Livingston Academy L 50-64
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #22 Red Boiling Springs D W 76-61
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM Jackson County D L 41-46
 Sat Dec. 8 Sunbright W 80-61
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at Clarkrange D L 41-61
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM #3 Clay County D L 43-54
 Tue Dec. 18 6:00 PM Livingston Academy W 75-55
 Thu Dec. 27 1:30 PM Community N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 42-47
 Fri Dec. 28 10:30 AM Ardmore (AL) N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 52-64
 Sat Dec. 29 Woodville (AL) N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland Middle School, Lynnville, TN
W 74-58
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM at Clinton County (KY) L 39-72
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Gordonsville D L 52-63
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM at #16 Monterey D L 49-61
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM Trousdale County D L 59-60
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Jackson County D L 29-43
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM Clarkrange D W 48-38
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #3 Clay County D L 38-65
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM #16 Monterey D L 51-59
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Gordonsville D W 58-52
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at Trousdale County D L 45-68
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at #22 Red Boiling Springs D L 55-68
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM at #3 Clay County
D6A
L 33-61
Overall Record: 11-16
District Record:
District Schedule