Ravenwood Raptors

Brentwood, TN

2011-2012 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 at Summit
Hall of Fame
W 64-33
 Thu Nov. 17 6:00 PM West Creek
Hall of Fame
W 50-47
 Tue Nov. 22 6:00 PM at John Overton L 40-57
 Fri Nov. 25 11:30 AM Martin Luther King N
Bridgestone Classic at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
W 41-34
 Sat Nov. 26 1:00 PM Glencliff N
Bridgestone Classic at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
W 56-11
 Tue Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Hunters Lane L 39-49
 Fri Dec. 2 6:00 PM Cheatham County W 47-42
 Tue Dec. 6 6:30 PM at Smyrna W 61-45
 Fri Dec. 9 6:00 PM Siegel L 32-42
 Fri Dec. 16 6:00 PM Smyrna W 50-49
 Wed Dec. 28 10:00 AM Smith County N
Trousdale County Christmas Tournament at Trousdale County, Hartsville, TN
L 44-61
 Thu Dec. 29 10:00 AM Lancaster Christian N
Trousdale County Christmas Tournament at Trousdale County, Hartsville, TN
W 74-5
 Fri Dec. 30 1:00 PM #19 St. Cecilia Academy N
Trousdale County Christmas Tournament at Trousdale County, Hartsville, TN
W 60-35
 Fri Jan. 6 6:00 PM #14 Hillsboro D L 24-33
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 PM at Centennial D W 39-19
 Fri Jan. 13 6:00 PM at Independence D W 44-42
 Tue Jan. 17 6:00 PM Franklin D L 52-60
 Fri Jan. 20 6:00 PM #13 Brentwood D L 17-47
 Tue Jan. 24 6:00 PM at #14 Hillsboro D L 34-57
 Fri Jan. 27 6:00 PM Centennial D W 45-23
 Tue Jan. 31 6:00 PM Independence D L 28-33
 Thu Feb. 2 6:00 PM at Cane Ridge L 42-51
 Fri Feb. 3 6:00 PM Nashville Central Christian W 48-38
 Tue Feb. 7 6:00 PM at Franklin D L 47-59
 Fri Feb. 10 6:00 PM at #13 Brentwood D L 35-64
 Wed Feb. 15 7:00 PM at Independence
D11AAA 7PM
L 29-41
Overall Record: 13-13
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule