Ravenwood Raptors

Brentwood, TN

2012-2013 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 McClain Christian
Hall of Fame
W 77-23
 Thu Nov. 15 Hunters Lane
Hall of Fame
W 55-51
 Mon Nov. 19 7:00 PM at McGavock L 57-63
 Fri Nov. 23 1:00 PM Waverly N
Roberts Toyota Thanksgiving Classic at Columbia, Columbia, TN
W 88-86
 Sat Nov. 24 5:30 PM at Columbia
Roberts Toyota Thanksgiving Classic
W 70-46
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM John Overton W 58-51
 Fri Nov. 30 8:00 PM at Cheatham County L 54-62
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Nashville Central Christian W 64-54
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 PM at Siegel L 47-60
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Cane Ridge L 55-60
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Sycamore W 69-36
 Fri Dec. 21 4:00 PM at Riverdale
State Farm Classic
W 55-42
 Sat Dec. 22 2:30 PM Blackman N
State Farm Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
L 47-65
 Thu Dec. 27 7:15 PM Cullman (AL) N
Yule Tide Christmas Classic at Wallace State College, Hanceville, AL
L 49-53
 Fri Dec. 28 Newton (GA) N
Yule Tide Christmas Classic at Wallace State College, Hanceville, AL
L 53-56
 Sat Dec. 29 Jasper (AL) N
Yule Tide Christmas Classic at Wallace State College, Hanceville, AL
W 68-40
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Centennial D W 64-60
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Independence D L 50-54
 Wed Jan. 16 7:30 PM Franklin D L 47-58
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Hillsboro D
Winter Homecoming
W 59-52
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Brentwood D
Battle of the Woods I
L 54-66
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Centennial D W 79-67
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM Independence D W 64-49
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Franklin D W 67-58
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Hillsboro D L 47-56
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM Brentwood D
Battle of the Woods II (Senior Night)
L 36-59
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Centennial D
D11AAA
W 62-55
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM Independence N D
D11AAA at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
L 47-51
 Sat Feb. 16 5:30 PM Brentwood N
D11AAA Consolation at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
W 62-46
 Sat Feb. 23 5:30 PM John Overton N
R6AAA at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
W 61-55
 Tue Feb. 26 7:30 PM Hillsboro N
R6AAA Semifinal at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
L 48-52
Overall Record: 17-14
District Record:
District Schedule