Ravenwood Raptors

Brentwood, TN

2002-2003 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 23 Brentwood D L 12-71
 Mon Nov. 25 at Franklin D L 24-56
 Tue Nov. 26 Page L 11-61
 Thu Dec. 5 at Hillwood D W 62-43
 Sat Dec. 7 at CPA L 30-46
 Fri Dec. 13 Centennial D W 35-30
 Fri Dec. 20 Hillsboro D L 21-63
 Thu Dec. 26 at Hickman County D L 30-48
 Fri Jan. 3 at DCA L 27-63
 Tue Jan. 7 Lipscomb Academy L 20-47
 Thu Jan. 9 at Franklin Road Academy L 22-64
 Mon Jan. 13 at Hillsboro D L 25-62
 Tue Jan. 14 at Spring Hill D L 24-55
 Tue Jan. 21 Franklin D L 16-52
 Sat Jan. 25 at Brentwood D L 39-67
 Mon Feb. 3 DCA L 37-60
 Tue Feb. 4 at Page L 20-57
 Mon Feb. 10 Hillwood D W 41-36
 Tue Feb. 11 Franklin Road Academy L 27-58
 Fri Feb. 14 Hickman County D L 24-31
 Tue Feb. 18 Spring Hill D L 29-47
 Fri Feb. 21 at Centennial D L 27-41
 Mon Feb. 24 at Hillsboro
Dist 11AAA 7PM
L 14-54
Overall Record: 3-20
District Record:
District Schedule