Ripley Tigers

Ripley, TN

2006-2007 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 Obion County N
at Dyersburg
W 63-48
 Thu Nov. 16 at Madison Acad Magnet
Hall of Fame
W 50-46
 Sat Nov. 18 Brighton N
at Haywood
 Fri Nov. 24 Peabody N
First Bank Classic
W 58-53
 Mon Nov. 27 Dyer County L 53-70
 Tue Nov. 28 at Munford L 50-60
 Fri Dec. 1 Jackson Central-Merry W 60-48
 Tue Dec. 5 at Jackson South Side L 61-72
 Fri Dec. 8 University School of Jackson D L 51-57
 Tue Dec. 12 Frayser W 61-55
 Thu Dec. 14 at Brighton L 44-76
 Fri Dec. 15 Jackson North Side D L 46-61
 Mon Dec. 18 at Jackson Central-Merry
 Wed Dec. 20 Brighton N
Munford Classic
L 46-78
 Fri Jan. 5 at Haywood D L 47-76
 Sat Jan. 6 Jackson South Side L 62-73
 Fri Jan. 12 Covington D L 56-62
 Tue Jan. 16 at Fayette Ware D L 67-85
 Fri Jan. 19 at University School of Jackson D W 47-34
 Mon Jan. 22 at Dyer County L 68-93
 Tue Jan. 23 at Jackson North Side D L 46-69
 Fri Jan. 26 Haywood D L 59-71
 Mon Jan. 29 Brighton W 79-77
 Tue Jan. 30 at Frayser L 59-70
 Sat Feb. 3 at Covington L 42-56
 Fri Feb. 9 Fayette Ware D L 54-62
 Thu Feb. 15 Jackson North Side N
D-14 AA at Jackson North Side
L 54-72
Overall Record: 7-18
District Record: 1-8
District Schedule