Ripley Tigers

Ripley, TN

2008-2009 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 18 at Jackson Central-Merry
Hall of Fame
W 89-72
 Fri Nov. 21 Gibson Co.
Hall of Fame
W 85-77
 Tue Nov. 25 at Dyer County L 76-83
 Tue Dec. 2 at Munford L 58-61
 Sat Dec. 6 at Westview L 57-73
 Tue Dec. 9 Dyer County L 66-69
 Fri Dec. 12 at University School of Jackson D W 70-54
 Fri Dec. 19 Jackson North Side D L 50-58
 Mon Dec. 22 Lexington N
Crockett Co. Tourney at Crockett Co.
W 66-62
 Mon Dec. 22 West Carroll N
Christmas Classic
W 77-74
 Mon Dec. 29 Adamsville N
McNairy Christmas Classic at McNairy Central
W 74-60
 Sat Jan. 3 Dyersburg L 48-51
 Fri Jan. 9 at Haywood D L 57-68
 Sat Jan. 10 Crockett County W 69-49
 Tue Jan. 13 at Gibson County W 79-68
 Fri Jan. 16 Covington D L 50-66
 Tue Jan. 20 at Fayette Ware D
 Fri Jan. 23 University School of Jackson D W 83-63
 Tue Jan. 27 at Jackson North Side D
 Fri Jan. 30 Haywood D L 34-41
 Tue Feb. 3 at Crockett County
 Fri Feb. 6 at Covington D L 62-65
 Tue Feb. 10 Munford W 74-47
 Fri Feb. 13 Fayette Ware D L 65-69
 Thu Feb. 19 Haywood N
D14AA at Fayette Ware
L 60-70
Overall Record: 10-12
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule