Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM at Harriman
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Oliver Springs
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Austin-East R
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Rockwood
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Northview Academy R
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM at Stone Memorial
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM at Scott R
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Alcoa R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Pigeon Forge R
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman R
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule