Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:30 PM at #22 Harriman L 21-24
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM #13 Oliver Springs L 0-20
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM #9 Austin-East R L 14-36
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM #20 Rockwood W 21-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Northview Academy R L 17-21
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM at #12 Stone Memorial L 21-23
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM at Scott R W 20-13
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM #2 Alcoa R L 0-47
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Pigeon Forge R W 35-21
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM #11 Gatlinburg-Pittman R
Overall Record: 3-6
Region Record: 2-3
Region Schedule