Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Jefferson County
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Heritage
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Knox Central R
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at Dobyns-Bennett
 Thu Sep. 13 7:00 PM at South Doyle R
Rivalry Thursday
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM Oak Ridge
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Gibbs R
 Thu Oct. 11 7:30 PM at Seymour R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Knoxville Halls R
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Carter R
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule