Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Jefferson County L 21-32
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Heritage W 34-14
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM #4 Knox Central R L 6-40
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at Dobyns-Bennett L 0-55
 Thu Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #21 South Doyle R
Rivalry Thursday
L 7-42
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM #8 Oak Ridge L 13-41
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at #18 Gibbs R L 20-22
 Thu Oct. 11 7:30 PM at Seymour R W 28-16
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Knoxville Halls R L 34-46
 Thu Oct. 25 7:30 PM Carter R L 9-27
Overall Record: 2-8
Region Record: 1-5
Region Schedule