Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Jefferson County L 21-32
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Heritage W 34-14
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM #10 Knox Central R L 6-40
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at #24 Dobyns-Bennett L 0-55
 Thu Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #18 South Doyle R
Rivalry Thursday
L 7-42
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM #8 Oak Ridge
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Gibbs R
 Thu Oct. 11 7:30 PM at Seymour R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Knoxville Halls R
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Carter R
Overall Record: 1-4
Region Record: 0-2
Region Schedule