Siegel Stars

Murfreesboro, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 7:30 PM Green Hill
Hall of Fame
W 77-65
 Sat Nov. 21 #7 Ensworth N
NxtLvl at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 87-97
 Tue Nov. 24 8:00 PM Guntersville (AL) N
Wolverine Classic at Centennial, Franklin, TN
W 66-56
 Wed Nov. 25 6:30 PM Clarksville NE N
Wolverine Classic at Centennial, Franklin, TN
L 43-61
 Fri Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Stone Memorial W 78-66
 Fri Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Cookeville W 68-64
 Sat Dec. 19 2:30 PM #14 Station Camp
Warrior Holiday Classic
W 46-41
 Tue Dec. 22 Ravenwood W 70-63
 Mon Dec. 28 5:15 PM Center Hill (MS) N
NXT LVL NSH at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
W 60-57
 Tue Dec. 29 7:30 PM #7 Ensworth N
NXT LVL NSH at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 60-62
 Wed Dec. 30 7:00 PM at #3 CPA
NXT LVL NSH Consolation
W 95-88
 Mon Jan. 4 7:30 PM at #19 Blackman D W 49-46
 Sat Jan. 9 4:00 PM Riverdale D W 71-52
 Mon Jan. 11 7:30 PM Oakland D W 81-51
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM at Stewarts Creek D W 79-64
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM Rockvale D W 81-48
 Sat Jan. 16 7:30 PM at LaVergne D W 66-44
 Fri Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Oakland D W 66-34
 Sat Jan. 23 6:00 PM Smyrna D W 83-57
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM #19 Blackman D W 47-44
 Fri Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Riverdale D W 88-71
 Tue Feb. 2 7:30 PM LaVergne D W 84-49
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM Stewarts Creek D W 75-53
 Tue Feb. 9 7:30 PM at Rockvale D W 96-58
 Fri Feb. 12 7:30 PM at Smyrna D W 81-49
 Thu Feb. 25 6:00 PM Riverdale
D7AAA Semifinal
W 87-57
 Fri Feb. 26 7:00 PM #19 Blackman
D7AAA Championship
L 53-56
 Mon Mar. 1 7:30 PM Lincoln County
R4AAA
W 77-42
 Tue Mar. 2 7:00 PM Stewarts Creek
R4AAA Semifinal
W 75-51
 Fri Mar. 5 7:00 PM at #19 Blackman
R4AAA Championship
W 45-36
 Mon Mar. 8 7:00 PM #18 Warren County
Class AAA Sectional
W 72-58
 Thu Mar. 18 7:00 PM #3 Oak Ridge N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 57-68
Overall Record: 27-5
District Record:
District Schedule