Clay County Bulldogs

Celina, TN

2014-15 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 10 7:30 PM Daniel 1 Academy
Hall of Fame
W 75-44
 Tue Nov. 18 7:30 PM Van Buren County W 66-39
 Fri Nov. 21 7:30 PM at F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian W 72-44
 Tue Nov. 25 7:30 PM at Red Boiling Springs W 55-47
 Fri Nov. 28 Ezell-Harding N
Watertown Thanksgiving Classic at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 70-60
 Sat Nov. 29 3:00 PM #12 Goodpasture N
Watertown Thanksgiving Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 46-43
 Tue Dec. 2 7:30 PM Clarkrange D W 47-31
 Fri Dec. 5 7:30 PM at #21 Monterey D W 64-42
 Tue Dec. 9 6:00 PM at Gordonsville W 50-38
 Sat Dec. 13 7:30 PM at Van Buren County W 60-55
 Fri Dec. 19 6:00 PM at Macon County L 50-57
 Mon Dec. 29 Wayne County (KY) N
Monticello Banking Holiday Classic at Wayne County High School, Monticello, KY
L 70-87
 Tue Dec. 30 Clinton N
Monticello Banking Holiday Classic at Wayne County High School, Monticello, KY
W 65-48
 Wed Dec. 31 Freedom (FL) N
Monticello Banking Holiday Classic at Wayne County High School, Monticello, KY
L 34-52
 Fri Jan. 2 7:30 PM at Pickett County D W 71-63
 Fri Jan. 9 7:30 PM Red Boiling Springs L 44-46
 Sat Jan. 10 3:30 PM at Trousdale County W 94-46
 Tue Jan. 13 7:30 PM at #14 Jackson County D W 81-74
 Thu Jan. 15 Cumberland County (KY) W 63-43
 Sat Jan. 17 6:00 PM Macon County W 61-46
 Tue Jan. 20 7:30 PM #21 Monterey D W 64-62
 Fri Jan. 23 7:30 PM Pickett County D W 80-52
 Fri Jan. 30 6:00 PM Gordonsville W 62-58
 Tue Feb. 3 7:30 PM #14 Jackson County D W 58-48
 Thu Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Clarkrange D W 49-46
 Fri Feb. 6 7:30 PM F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian W 66-36
 Fri Feb. 13 6:00 PM Pickett County N
D7A at Livingston Academy, Livingston, TN
W 77-55
 Tue Feb. 24 7:00 PM Watertown
R4A
W 76-58
 Wed Feb. 25 4:30 PM Clarkrange N
R4A Semi at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 50-41
 Thu Feb. 26 7:30 PM #12 Goodpasture N
R4A Championship at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 58-55
 Tue Mar. 3 7:00 PM #20 CSAS
Class A Sectional
W 55-47
 Wed Mar. 11 4:30 PM #4 Grace Christian - Knoxville N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Murphy Center, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN
L 52-54
Overall Record: 27-5
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule