Soddy Daisy Trojans

Soddy Daisy, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM East Hamilton W 24-7
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Lenoir City R L 31-34
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Hixson W 42-7
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at #9 Knoxville Catholic R W 17-7
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at #12 Ooltewah L 27-30
 Thu Oct. 4 7:30 PM at #22 Bradley Central L 8-42
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Rhea County R W 17-14
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM #17 Signal Mountain L 0-14
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at Walker Valley R W 43-0
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM Clinton
5A Playoffs Round One
W 42-19
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM #11 Oak Ridge
Class 5A Second Round
L 23-40
Overall Record: 6-5
Region Record: 3-1
Region Schedule