Stratford Spartans

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 16 6:00 PM at Maplewood D W 2-0
 Thu Aug. 18 4:30 PM at Hillsboro L 1-4
 Tue Aug. 23 5:00 PM LaVergne L 1-11
 Thu Aug. 25 6:00 PM at Martin Luther King D T 1-1
 Wed Aug. 31 4:00 PM Glencliff W 4-0
 Tue Sep. 6 #25 East Nashville D
 Thu Sep. 8 6:00 PM at Clarksville Academy D L 0-2
 Tue Sep. 13 4:30 PM Nashville Christian D W 10-1
 Wed Sep. 14 7:00 PM Cheatham County N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
L 2-6
 Thu Sep. 15 5:00 PM Portland N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
L 0-3
 Fri Sep. 16 #16 Cane Ridge N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
L 0-4
 Thu Sep. 22 at #25 East Nashville D T 1-1
 Tue Sep. 27 6:00 PM at East Robertson D L 0-4
 Thu Sep. 29 6:00 PM McGavock W 5-0
 Tue Oct. 4 6:00 PM at Greenbrier W 2-1
 Mon Oct. 10 6:00 PM at East Robertson
D10A-AA
L 0-2
Overall Record: 5-8-2
District Record: 2-2-2
District Schedule