Tennessee Vikings

Bristol, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:30 PM at #4 Knox Central W 19-16
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Lee (VA) W 41-0
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM #6 Daniel Boone R L 21-26
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Virginia (VA) W 42-21
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Morristown East R W 35-19
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at #2 Elizabethton L 21-35
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM Volunteer R W 49-0
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM at #16 Cocke County R W 48-28
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM #1 David Crockett R L 21-24
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Cherokee R W 49-14
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM at #21 South Doyle
5A Playoffs Round One
W 24-17
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM at #1 David Crockett
Class 5A Second Round
L 0-32
Overall Record: 8-4
Region Record: 4-2
Region Schedule