Coffee County Raiders

Manchester, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 7:30 PM Moore County
Hall of Fame
W 67-58
 Sat Nov. 17 4:30 PM Huntland
Hall of Fame
W 78-37
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Nashville Central Christian W 75-58
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Lawrence County D W 57-45
 Tue Dec. 4 Warren County W 61-55
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Columbia D L 65-79
 Sat Dec. 8 at #20 Cookeville L 39-56
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at #20 Cookeville L 46-78
 Sat Dec. 15 at Nashville Central Christian W 63-38
 Thu Dec. 20 5:00 PM Wilson Central
Coffee County Christmas Tournament
W 54-52
 Fri Dec. 21 9:30 AM Riverside Christian
Coffee County Christmas Tournament
W 64-49
 Sat Dec. 22 12:30 PM #12 Oakland
Coffee County Christmas Tournament
L 31-50
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM at Warren County W 74-41
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Lincoln County D W 54-51
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Tullahoma D W 45-42
 Fri Jan. 11 Franklin County D W 50-46
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Shelbyville D W 80-64
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Lawrence County D W 60-57
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Columbia D W 66-55
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM Lincoln County D W 55-35
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Tullahoma D W 63-49
 Tue Feb. 5 at Franklin County D L 64-70
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at Shelbyville D W 49-38
 Fri Feb. 15 6:00 PM at Lawrence County
D8AAA Semifinal
W 50-44
 Sat Feb. 16 7:00 PM Columbia N
D8AAA Championship at Lawrence County, Lawrenceburg, TN
L 54-63
 Tue Feb. 26 7:00 PM #11 Riverdale
R4AAA Quarterfinal
L 47-53
Overall Record: 19-7
District Record: 10-2
District Schedule