Unaka Rangers

Elizabethton, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM North Greene
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Hancock County R
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at Midway
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM Jellico R
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Sullivan North
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Cloudland R
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Unicoi County
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Hancock County
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Hampton
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at Sunbright
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule