Knoxville Webb Spartans

Knoxville, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 21 1:00 PM #1 Clay County N
Twin K Hall of Fame Classic at Scott, Huntsville, TN
W 76-71
 Sat Nov. 21 10:20 AM at #18 Scott
Twin K Hall of Fame Classic
L 77-85
 Tue Nov. 24 7:30 PM #13 Fulton N
Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 56-49
 Fri Nov. 27 5:00 PM #22 Morristown East N
Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 63-61
 Sat Nov. 28 Knox Central N
Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 50-38
 Mon Nov. 30 7:30 PM #15 Concord Christian D W 92-59
 Fri Dec. 4 7:30 PM The King's Academy D W 81-29
 Tue Dec. 8 #9 Cleveland W 76-48
 Sat Dec. 19 #17 York Institute W 67-64
 Mon Dec. 21 4:30 PM Stone Memorial W 68-63
 Tue Dec. 22 Heritage Christian W 68-63
 Mon Dec. 28 #2 Greeneville N
Holiday Hoopla at Alcoa, Alcoa, TN
L 62-66
 Tue Dec. 29 at Alcoa
Holiday Hoopla
W 77-67
 Wed Dec. 30 7:30 PM #3 Oak Ridge N
Holiday Hoopla at Alcoa, Alcoa, TN
W 50-41
 Tue Jan. 5 #8 Notre Dame W 57-37
 Fri Jan. 8 7:30 PM #16 CAK D W 60-50
 Sat Jan. 9 at #15 Concord Christian D W 72-52
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM Lakeway Christian D W 43-41
 Thu Jan. 14 First Baptist Academy D W 81-48
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 64-24
 Fri Jan. 22 7:30 PM at #16 CAK D W 63-44
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM The King's Academy D W 85-35
 Thu Jan. 28 7:30 PM Alcoa W 88-51
 Sat Jan. 30 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 68-31
 Tue Feb. 2 7:30 PM at Berean Christian - Knoxville D W 70-12
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Lakeway Christian D W 87-48
 Tue Feb. 9 6:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville D W 72-24
 Thu Feb. 11 at First Baptist Academy
DII-A District 1 Semifinal
W 71-40
 Sat Feb. 13 6:00 PM #16 CAK
DII-A District 1 Championship
W 83-55
 Tue Feb. 16 Collegedale Academy
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal
W 93-41
 Thu Feb. 18 5:00 PM #8 Notre Dame
DII-A East Region Semifinal
L 45-53
 Sat Feb. 20 6:00 PM #17 Silverdale Academy
DII-A East Region Consolation
W 64-31
 Thu Feb. 25 7:30 PM #7 DCA
DII-A State First Round
W 58-53
 Sat Feb. 27 6:00 PM #5 Tipton-Rosemark
DII-A State Quarterfinal
L 48-50
Overall Record: 30-4
District Record:
District Schedule