Martin Luther King Royals

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Cane Ridge
Hall of Fame
W 77-66
 Fri Nov. 16 at Father Ryan
Hall of Fame
W 56-46
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM Antioch W 54-34
 Tue Nov. 27 at Ravenwood W 60-43
 Thu Nov. 29 McGavock L 68-72
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Forrest W 56-55
 Tue Dec. 4 at Nashville Christian W 48-39
 Fri Dec. 7 at Stratford D L 48-61
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at East Nashville D L 62-71
 Thu Dec. 27 2:30 PM Mt. Juliet N
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 29-66
 Fri Dec. 28 2:30 PM LaVergne N
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 72-53
 Sat Dec. 29 Clarksville N
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 75-64
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Whites Creek D W 58-28
 Tue Jan. 8 at Pearl Cohn D W 66-53
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Maplewood D L 38-48
 Tue Jan. 15 Hume-Fogg D W 56-32
 Fri Jan. 18 Father Ryan W 68-57
 Tue Jan. 22 Stratford D W 66-41
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM East Nashville D L 54-57
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Whites Creek D W 70-34
 Fri Feb. 1 Pearl Cohn D L 45-64
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Maplewood D L 51-69
 Fri Feb. 8 at Hume-Fogg D W 49-30
 Wed Feb. 13 6:00 PM Hume-Fogg N
D10AA at Pearl Cohn, Nashville, TN
W 63-46
 Fri Feb. 15 8:30 PM East Nashville N
D10AA Semifinal at Pearl Cohn, Nashville, TN
W 56-51
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Pearl Cohn N
D10AA Championship at Pearl Cohn, Nashville, TN
W 53-48
 Mon Feb. 25 7:00 PM Harpeth
R5AA Quarterfinal
W 50-38
 Wed Feb. 27 6:00 PM East Nashville N
R5AA Semifinal at Greenbrier, Greenbrier, TN
L 51-54
Overall Record: 19-9
District Record: 6-6
District Schedule