Chattanooga Central Pounders

Harrison, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 6:00 PM Walker Valley
Finley Stadium
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Red Bank
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM Sequoyah R
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Notre Dame
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at East Hamilton R
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM Howard R
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM East Ridge R
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at Anderson County R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Hixson R
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Tyner Academy
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule