Cheatham County Cubs

Ashland City, TN

2009-2010 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 6:00 PM at Friendship Christian
Hall of Fame
W 43-36
 Fri Nov. 20 at Franklin Road Academy
Hall of Fame
L 40-54
 Mon Nov. 23 Kenwood W 57-54
 Tue Nov. 24 at Station Camp L 40-69
 Tue Dec. 1 at Greenbrier W 51-49
 Fri Dec. 4 Rossview W 52-46
 Tue Dec. 8 at White House W 54-42
 Fri Dec. 11 Camden D W 44-43
 Tue Dec. 15 Station Camp L 33-63
 Fri Dec. 18 Ravenwood N
White House Christmas Classic
L 30-46
 Sat Dec. 19 Aaron Academy N
White House Christmas Classic
W 67-37
 Tue Dec. 22 Greenbrier W 42-37
 Tue Dec. 29 Kenwood N
East Lit Classic at East Literature
W 47-42
 Wed Dec. 30 Goodpasture N
East Literature Christmas Classic at East Literature
L 21-51
 Tue Jan. 5 Creek Wood D L 35-47
 Mon Jan. 11 at Harpeth D W 60-53
 Tue Jan. 12 at Stewart County D L 37-40
 Fri Jan. 15 6:30 AM Waverly D L 41-48
 Tue Jan. 19 Montgomery Central D W 50-44
 Tue Jan. 26 at Camden D L 34-58
 Thu Jan. 28 at Creek Wood D L 28-33
 Tue Feb. 2 Harpeth D L 22-57
 Fri Feb. 5 Stewart County D L 57-61
 Tue Feb. 9 6:00 AM at Waverly D L 26-40
 Fri Feb. 12 at Montgomery Central D W 43-36
 Wed Feb. 17 7:00 AM at Waverly
D11AA
L 20-41
Overall Record: 12-14
District Record: 4-8
District Schedule