Chuckey-Doak Black Knights

Afton, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Northview Academy
HOF
W 62-46
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM Sullivan East
HOC
W 58-57
 Fri Nov. 23 3:00 PM Unaka N
Greene County Thanksgiving Tournament at West Greene, Mosheim, TN
W 58-52
 Sat Nov. 24 3:30 PM Sullivan North N
Greene County Thanksgiving Tournament at West Greene, Mosheim, TN
W 64-33
 Fri Nov. 30 8:00 PM Claiborne D W 70-49
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at West Greene D W 67-52
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 PM Grainger D L 53-60
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Greeneville D L 57-82
 Sat Dec. 15 8:00 PM Unicoi County L 61-65
 Tue Dec. 18 at #15 North Greene W 58-57
 Thu Dec. 20 at #24 Hampton W 53-46
 Thu Dec. 27 6:30 PM Sullivan South N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
L 41-60
 Fri Dec. 28 5:00 PM Sullivan North N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
W 58-49
 Sat Dec. 29 5:00 PM Happy Valley N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
L 28-46
 Fri Jan. 4 7:00 PM at Happy Valley W 59-42
 Tue Jan. 8 at Cumberland Gap D L 42-43
 Fri Jan. 11 8:00 PM South Greene D L 54-57
 Tue Jan. 15 #15 North Greene L 49-55
 Fri Jan. 18 8:00 PM at Claiborne D L 52-56
 Tue Jan. 22 8:00 PM West Greene D W 56-51
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM at Grainger D L 28-54
 Sat Feb. 2 8:00 PM at Unicoi County L 45-50
 Tue Feb. 5 Cumberland Gap D W 53-49
 Fri Feb. 8 8:00 PM at South Greene D W 51-48
 Mon Feb. 11 #24 Hampton L 55-60
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM West Greene N
D2AA at Claiborne, New Tazewell, TN
W 63-40
 Sat Feb. 16 8:30 PM South Greene N
D2AA Semifinal at Claiborne, New Tazewell, TN
W 57-56
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Greeneville N
D2AA Championship at Claiborne, New Tazewell, TN
L 55-65
 Mon Feb. 25 7:00 PM Johnson County
R1AA Quarterfinal
L 47-62
Overall Record: 15-14
District Record: 5-6
District Schedule