Clarksburg Rockets

Clarksburg, TN

2014-15 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 11 6:00 PM at Frank Hughes
Hall of Fame
W 51-44
 Sat Nov. 15 3:30 PM at University School of Jackson
Hall of Fame Game
L 35-71
 Tue Nov. 18 7:30 PM at Carroll Academy D W 65-25
 Sat Nov. 22 4:00 PM at Scotts Hill L 51-66
 Tue Nov. 25 7:30 PM Adamsville L 50-70
 Tue Dec. 2 4:00 PM at Gleason D L 61-69
 Fri Dec. 5 7:30 PM Big Sandy D W 59-51
 Tue Dec. 9 4:00 PM at #8 McKenzie D L 34-67
 Fri Dec. 12 7:30 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D L 48-50
 Mon Dec. 15 7:30 PM at Adamsville L 48-68
 Tue Dec. 16 7:30 PM Huntingdon D L 40-50
 Thu Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Perry County L 45-64
 Mon Dec. 29 4:30 PM Gibson County N
Point Guard Coca-Cola Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
L 40-69
 Fri Jan. 2 6:00 PM Frank Hughes W 46-44
 Sat Jan. 3 4:00 PM Scotts Hill W 54-53
 Tue Jan. 6 7:30 PM at West Carroll D L 62-65
 Thu Jan. 8 7:30 PM Carroll Academy D W 76-12
 Fri Jan. 9 4:00 PM Gleason D W 61-53
 Tue Jan. 13 7:30 PM at Big Sandy D L 40-66
 Fri Jan. 16 7:30 PM #8 McKenzie D L 41-69
 Tue Jan. 20 7:30 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton D L 31-44
 Fri Jan. 23 7:30 PM at Huntingdon D L 35-55
 Tue Jan. 27 7:30 PM at Dresden D L 51-74
 Fri Jan. 30 7:30 PM West Carroll D L 60-76
 Sat Jan. 31 4:30 PM Perry County L 47-63
 Mon Feb. 2 7:30 PM Dresden D L 44-50
 Sat Feb. 7 2:00 PM Carroll Academy N
at Bethel College, McKenzie, TN
W 64-30
 Tue Feb. 10 6:30 PM at #8 McKenzie
D13A
L 47-88
Overall Record: 8-20
District Record: 4-12
District Schedule