Centennial Cougars

Franklin, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 6:00 PM at John Overton
Hall of Fame
W 63-33
 Tue Nov. 20 at Hendersonville W 42-40
 Tue Nov. 27 at Mt. Juliet L 27-59
 Fri Nov. 30 Page D L 30-70
 Tue Dec. 4 Nolensville W 51-49
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at Summit D L 27-69
 Tue Dec. 11 Independence D L 27-57
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Franklin D L 19-51
 Fri Dec. 21 Dickson County D L 26-58
 Thu Dec. 27 12:00 PM Trousdale County N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
L 24-81
 Fri Dec. 28 White House Heritage N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
L 20-58
 Sat Dec. 29 RePublic N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
W 51-33
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Spring Hill D W 40-32
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM at Brentwood D L 21-70
 Fri Jan. 11 Ravenwood D L 22-68
 Tue Jan. 15 at Page D L 13-69
 Fri Jan. 18 Ensworth L 21-63
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM Summit D L 28-62
 Fri Jan. 25 at Independence D L 32-63
 Tue Jan. 29 at Dickson County D L 26-54
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM Franklin D L 16-54
 Sat Feb. 2 Brentwood Academy L 12-76
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM Spring Hill D L 32-46
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM Brentwood D L 26-71
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM at Ravenwood D L 20-64
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM Spring Hill
D11AAA
L 36-42
Overall Record: 5-21
District Record: 1-15
District Schedule