Community Vikings

Unionville, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 6:00 AM at Cornersville
Hall of Fame
W 59-38
 Sat Nov. 19 1:00 AM Coffee County
Hall of Fame
L 45-50
 Sat Nov. 19 7:00 AM Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Hall of Fame
W 72-23
 Mon Nov. 21 7:30 AM #19 Webb School W 63-49
 Mon Nov. 28 7:30 AM Aaron Academy W 87-70
 Tue Nov. 29 7:00 PM Hampshire W 72-51
 Fri Dec. 2 7:30 AM at Cascade D W 59-47
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 AM Middle Tennessee Christian D W 77-72
 Fri Dec. 9 Fayetteville D W 88-39
 Sat Dec. 10 at #5 Mt. Pleasant L 58-73
 Fri Dec. 16 7:30 AM at Eagleville D W 64-54
 Mon Dec. 19 6:00 AM Cornersville
Community Christmas Classic
W 64-31
 Tue Dec. 20 7:30 AM Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Community Christmas Classic
W 58-21
 Tue Jan. 3 Moore County D W 59-53
 Fri Jan. 6 7:30 AM at Huntland D W 66-59
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 AM #18 Forrest D L 70-76
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 AM Cascade D W 61-41
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 AM at Middle Tennessee Christian D W 58-46
 Fri Jan. 20 at Fayetteville D W 77-68
 Sat Jan. 21 8:00 AM at Aaron Academy
@ Vol State
L 50-57
 Tue Jan. 24 7:30 AM Eagleville D W 77-51
 Fri Jan. 27 at Moore County D L 47-58
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 AM Huntland D W 76-70
 Fri Feb. 3 6:00 AM at #18 Forrest D L 44-56
 Mon Feb. 6 7:30 AM Merrol Hyde W 78-42
 Sat Feb. 11 7:00 PM Moore County N
D9A 7PM at Middle Tennessee Christian, Murfreesboro, TN
W 68-42
 Tue Feb. 14 7:30 PM Middle Tennessee Christian N
D9A Semi 7:30 at Middle Tennessee Christian, Murfreesboro, TN
L 49-58
 Fri Feb. 17 6:00 PM Cascade
D9A Third Place
W 63-31
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 PM at #20 White House Heritage
R5A
L 48-54
Overall Record: 21-8
District Record: 11-3
District Schedule