Cornersville Bulldogs

Cornersville, TN

2013-2014 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 12 7:30 PM Fayetteville
Hall of Fame
L 42-73
 Mon Nov. 18 Eagleville L 37-54
 Tue Nov. 19 Forrest L 29-49
 Fri Nov. 22 W 64-46
 Tue Dec. 10 at Richland D L 33-55
 Fri Dec. 13 Culleoka D W 66-32
 Tue Dec. 17 #13 Mt. Pleasant D L 42-74
 Thu Dec. 19 4:30 PM Page N
Community Christmas Classic at Community, Unionville, TN
L 64-72
 Fri Dec. 20 7:30 PM at #24 Community
Community Christmas Classic
L 57-58
 Fri Dec. 27 2:45 PM Huntland N
Richland Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
W 72-65
 Sat Dec. 28 2:45 PM #18 Dresden N
Richland Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 33-71
 Fri Jan. 3 at Santa Fe D L 59-60
 Thu Jan. 9 Huntland L 43-64
 Sat Jan. 11 at #8 Columbia Academy D L 48-71
 Mon Jan. 13 at Hampshire D W 87-81
 Tue Jan. 14 #8 Columbia Academy D L 40-58
 Fri Jan. 17 Richland D L 21-54
 Tue Jan. 21 at Culleoka D W 62-50
 Thu Jan. 23 7:30 PM at Fayetteville L 29-69
 Fri Jan. 24 at #13 Mt. Pleasant D L 45-65
 Tue Jan. 28 Santa Fe D W 53-45
 Thu Jan. 30 at Moore County W 65-59
 Fri Jan. 31 Hampshire D W 59-38
 Mon Feb. 3 at Forrest L 42-53
 Tue Feb. 4 at Huntland L 40-48
 Tue Feb. 11 6:00 PM at Santa Fe
D11A
L 51-63
Overall Record: 8-18
District Record:
District Schedule