Cosby Eagles

Cosby, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 8:00 PM Jefferson County
Hall of Fame
L 57-60
 Thu Nov. 19 8:00 PM at #3 Knoxville Catholic
Hall of Fame
L 48-85
 Mon Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Pigeon Forge W 78-56
 Thu Dec. 3 7:30 PM at #22 Morristown East L 40-60
 Tue Dec. 8 8:00 PM Washburn D W 71-21
 Fri Dec. 11 8:00 PM at Jellico D W 82-73
 Mon Dec. 14 8:00 PM #22 Elizabethton L 52-55
 Fri Dec. 18 8:00 PM at Greenback D W 67-34
 Tue Jan. 5 8:00 PM #18 Scott W 82-59
 Fri Jan. 8 7:30 PM at #18 Scott L 47-80
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM at #4 Maryville Christian L 70-75
 Fri Jan. 15 8:00 PM Jellico D W 69-53
 Sat Jan. 16 8:00 PM at #22 Elizabethton L 61-68
 Tue Jan. 19 8:00 PM #24 Grainger L 53-61
 Fri Jan. 22 8:00 PM #22 Morristown East L 57-65
 Mon Jan. 25 8:00 PM Hancock County D W 44-39
 Tue Jan. 26 8:00 PM at Washburn D W 62-30
 Fri Jan. 29 8:00 PM Greenback D W 95-20
 Fri Feb. 5 8:00 PM at Hancock County D W 51-37
 Tue Feb. 9 8:00 PM at #2 Greeneville L 39-77
 Thu Feb. 11 8:30 PM Pigeon Forge L 71-80
 Mon Feb. 15 8:00 PM at #24 Grainger L 48-58
 Fri Feb. 19 6:30 PM Greenback
D2A Semifinal
W 68-42
 Tue Feb. 23 6:30 PM Hancock County
D2A Championship
W 54-45
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM Unaka
R1A
W 79-58
 Tue Mar. 2 7:00 PM #15 Hampton
R1A Semifinal
W 55-54
 Thu Mar. 4 7:00 PM at #4 North Greene
R1A Championship
L 68-71
 Mon Mar. 8 7:00 PM at #9 Harriman
Class A Sectional
W 57-47
 Wed Mar. 17 4:00 PM #11 Pickett County N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 56-63
Overall Record: 15-14
District Record:
District Schedule