Oak Ridge Wildcats

Oak Ridge, TN

2001-2002 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 20 at William Blount R L 42-58
 Tue Nov. 27 at Campbell County D W 61-50
 Fri Nov. 30 Clinton D L 43-60
 Tue Dec. 4 Morristown West W 63-53
 Fri Dec. 7 at Bradley Central L 47-61
 Tue Dec. 11 at Powell D L 64-71
 Thu Dec. 13 Maryville R L 48-51
 Fri Dec. 14 McMinn County W 56-44
 Fri Dec. 21 at Fulton W 48-46
 Sat Dec. 22 Jefferson County N
at Fulton, Knoxville, TN
W 68-55
 Wed Dec. 26 at Collins Hill, GA
Deep South Classic
W 63-60
 Thu Dec. 27 at Chattahoochee, GA
Deep South Classic
L 49-79
 Fri Dec. 28 at Westside Macon,GA
Deep South Classic
W 68-55
 Fri Jan. 4 at Alcoa W 57-53
 Tue Jan. 8 Knoxville Halls D W 70-58
 Fri Jan. 11 Campbell County D W 55-41
 Tue Jan. 15 Karns D W 73-44
 Thu Jan. 17 Cleveland W 82-53
 Fri Jan. 18 at Knox Central D W 74-58
 Tue Jan. 22 at Clinton D L 55-56
 Fri Jan. 25 Powell D W 58-54
 Tue Jan. 29 at Knoxville Halls D W 69-35
 Fri Feb. 1 at McMinn County L 47-56
 Tue Feb. 5 at Karns D L 40-42
 Fri Feb. 8 Knox Central D W 77-48
 Tue Feb. 12 at Bearden R L 46-51
 Thu Feb. 14 Bradley Central W 51-49
 Tue Feb. 19 at Knoxville Halls
D 3-AAA Clinton
W 60-50
 Thu Feb. 21 at Clinton
Dist 3-AAA Clinton
L 53-54
 Fri Feb. 22 at Karns
D 3-AAA Clinton
W 50-37
 Tue Feb. 26 at Maryville
Reg 2-AAA Wm.Blount
L 60-63
Overall Record: 19-12
District Record: 8-7
District Schedule