Eagleville Eagles

Eagleville, TN

2023 Volleyball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Aug. 14 6:00 PM at #9 Summertown W 3-0
 Tue Aug. 15 6:30 PM Community W 3-0
 Thu Aug. 17 6:00 PM at Fayetteville D W 3-0
 Sat Aug. 19 TBA N
Cougar Classic at Middle Tennessee Christian, Murfreesboro, TN
 Mon Aug. 21 6:00 PM at #24 Riverdale W 3-1
 Tue Aug. 22 6:00 PM at Cannon County D W 3-0
 Thu Aug. 24 6:00 PM Forrest D W 3-0
 Fri Aug. 25 Middle Tennessee Classic N
tournament at Murfreesboro, TN
 Fri Aug. 25 6:00 PM #14 Webb School N
at Murfreesboro, TN
W 2-0
 Fri Aug. 25 8:00 PM Spring Hill N
Mid Tennessee Classic at Murfreesboro, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Aug. 26 Middle Tennessee Classic N
tournament at Murfreesboro, TN
W 2-1
 Sat Aug. 26 9:00 AM #15 Dyersburg N
at Murfreesboro, TN
W 2-0
 Tue Aug. 29 6:00 PM #14 Culleoka D W 3-0
 Thu Aug. 31 6:00 PM Moore County D W 3-0
 Wed Sep. 6 6:00 PM at Watertown W 3-0
 Thu Sep. 7 6:00 PM Fayetteville D W 3-0
 Fri Sep. 8 Rocky Top Classic N
tournament at Sevierville, TN
W 2-0
 Fri Sep. 8 6:00 PM East Limestone (AL) N
at Sevierville, TN
W 2-0
 Fri Sep. 8 9:00 PM #24 Notre Dame N
at Sevierville, TN
L 1-2
 Sat Sep. 9 Rocky Top Classic N
tournament at Sevierville, TN
 Sat Sep. 9 10:00 AM #8 Sale Creek N
Rocky Top Classic at Sevierville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Sep. 9 12:00 PM Chelsea (AL) N
at Sevierville, TN
W 2-1
 Sat Sep. 9 2:00 PM Boyd Buchanan N
at Sevierville, TN
W 2-1
 Tue Sep. 12 6:00 PM Cannon County D W 3-0
 Wed Sep. 13 6:00 PM at Forrest D W 3-0
 Sat Sep. 16 Southern Charm (Manchester, TN) N
at Manchester, TN
 Sat Sep. 16 12:00 PM Stewarts Creek N
at Coffee County Middle School
W 2-1
 Sat Sep. 16 9:00 AM Fayetteville N
at Coffee Co. Middle School, Manchester, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Sep. 16 1:00 PM Tullahoma N
at Coffee Co. Middle School, Manchester, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Sep. 16 4:30 PM #1 Goodpasture N
at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Sep. 16 6:30 PM #21 Lincoln County N
at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
W 2-0
 Mon Sep. 18 6:00 PM Rockvale W 3-1
 Tue Sep. 19 6:00 PM at #14 Culleoka D W 3-0
 Thu Sep. 21 6:00 PM at Moore County D W 3-0
 Mon Sep. 25 6:00 PM #21 Lincoln County
Senior Night
W 3-0
 Tue Sep. 26 6:00 PM at Blackman
Senior Night
L 1-3
Overall Record: 29-3
District Record: 10-0
District Schedule