South Doyle Cherokees

Knoxville, TN

2018 Football

2018 Region Schedule

Division I Class AAAAA Region 2

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Knoxville Central 13-2 (6-0)
Fri Oct. 5 at Carter +36 W 43-7
Fri Oct. 26 #18 Gibbs +46 W 46-0
Fri Sep. 28 Knoxville Halls +32 W 49-17
Fri Aug. 31 at Sevier County +34 W 40-6
Fri Sep. 14 at Seymour +35 W 35-0
Fri Oct. 19 #19 South Doyle +35 W 35-0
South Doyle 7-4 (5-1)
Fri Sep. 21 Carter +22 W 35-13
Fri Aug. 31 at #18 Gibbs +24 W 31-7
Fri Oct. 19 at #1 Knox Central -35 L 0-35
Fri Oct. 5 at Knoxville Halls +35 W 45-10
Thu Sep. 13 Sevier County +35 W 42-7
Fri Sep. 28 Seymour +37 W 58-21
Gibbs 6-5 (4-2)
Fri Oct. 19 at Carter +5 W 17-12
Fri Oct. 26 at #1 Knox Central -46 L 0-46
Fri Oct. 12 at Knoxville Halls +7 W 24-17
Fri Sep. 28 Sevier County +2 W 22-20
Fri Oct. 5 Seymour +6 W 13-7
Fri Aug. 31 #19 South Doyle -24 L 7-31
Knoxville Halls 5-6 (3-3)
Fri Sep. 14 Carter +30 W 37-7
Fri Oct. 12 #18 Gibbs -7 L 17-24
Fri Sep. 28 at #1 Knox Central -32 L 17-49
Fri Oct. 19 at Sevier County +12 W 46-34
Thu Oct. 25 at Seymour +25 W 25-0
Fri Oct. 5 #19 South Doyle -35 L 10-45
Carter 2-8 (2-4)
Fri Oct. 19 #18 Gibbs -5 L 12-17
Fri Oct. 5 #1 Knox Central -36 L 7-43
Fri Sep. 14 at Knoxville Halls -30 L 7-37
Thu Oct. 25 at Sevier County +18 W 27-9
Fri Aug. 31 Seymour +14 W 14-0
Fri Sep. 21 at #19 South Doyle -22 L 13-35
Sevier County 2-8 (1-5)
Thu Oct. 25 Carter -18 L 9-27
Fri Sep. 28 at #18 Gibbs -2 L 20-22
Fri Aug. 31 #1 Knox Central -34 L 6-40
Fri Oct. 19 Knoxville Halls -12 L 34-46
Thu Oct. 11 at Seymour +12 W 28-16
Thu Sep. 13 at #19 South Doyle -35 L 7-42
Seymour 2-8 (0-6)
Fri Aug. 31 at Carter -14 L 0-14
Fri Oct. 5 at #18 Gibbs -6 L 7-13
Fri Sep. 14 #1 Knox Central -35 L 0-35
Thu Oct. 25 Knoxville Halls -25 L 0-25
Thu Oct. 11 Sevier County -12 L 16-28
Fri Sep. 28 at #19 South Doyle -37 L 21-58