Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 22  vs. Cumberland Gap L 30-46
 Fri. Oct. 8  vs. Sullivan East W 36-14
Volleyball
 Tue. Oct. 5  vs. Gibbs L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 19  at #14 Greeneville L 0-10
 Thu. Oct. 14  at Claiborne L 0-5
 Thu. Oct. 7  at Grainger L 0-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 29  at Northview Academy
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 19  vs. Knox Central
 Tue. Nov. 30  vs. Claiborne
 Tue. Dec. 14  vs. Pigeon Forge
 Fri. Dec. 17  at Austin-East
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 18  vs. Seymour
 Tue. Nov. 30  vs. Claiborne
 Tue. Dec. 14  vs. Pigeon Forge
Quick Facts
150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
Union County

Enrollment: 668
Grand Division: East
Links
Radio Website
  UCPS