Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 30  at Austin-East L 22-71
 Fri. Sep. 23  vs. Grainger L 12-33
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 27  at Clinton
 Thu. Sep. 22  vs. Cherokee W 9-0
 Tue. Sep. 20  at Pigeon Forge W 2-0
 Mon. Sep. 19  at J. Frank White W 8-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 7  at Sullivan East
 Fri. Oct. 14  at #1 Alcoa
 Fri. Oct. 28  vs. Northview Academy
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 21  at Gibbs
 Tue. Jan. 10  vs. Gibbs
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 21  at Gibbs
 Tue. Jan. 10  vs. Gibbs
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Oct. 6  vs. Knoxville Ambassadors
Quick Facts
150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
Union County

Enrollment: 668
Grand Division: East
Links
Radio Website
  UCPS