Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 20  at #3 Loudon L 0-5
 Wed. May. 18  at #1 Pigeon Forge L 0-2
 Mon. May. 16  at #6 Chuckey-Doak W 8-5
 Wed. May. 11  at #1 Pigeon Forge L 3-10
Softball
 Mon. May. 16  at #22 South Greene L 4-9
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 17  at #10 Greeneville L 0-9
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 19  at West Greene
 Fri. Aug. 26  vs. Claiborne
 Thu. Sep. 1  at Pigeon Forge
 Fri. Sep. 9  at Cumberland Gap
 Fri. Sep. 16  vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman
 Fri. Sep. 23  vs. Grainger
 Fri. Sep. 30  at Austin-East
 Fri. Oct. 7  at Sullivan East
Quick Facts
150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
Union County

Enrollment: 668
Grand Division: East
Links
Radio Website
  UCPS