Campbell County Cougars

Jacksboro, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 22  vs. #12 Sevier County L 14-23
 Fri. Oct. 8  vs. #2 Powell L 7-40
Girls' Soccer
 Sat. Oct. 9  at Oak Ridge L 0-7
 Thu. Oct. 7  vs. Karns L 0-6
 Tue. Oct. 5  vs. Clinton L 1-4
 Sat. Oct. 2  vs. #11 Oneida L 0-6
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 29  at Oak Ridge
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 29  vs. Oneida
 Fri. Dec. 3  vs. Grainger
 Tue. Dec. 7  at West
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 16  at Claiborne
 Mon. Nov. 29  vs. Oneida
 Fri. Dec. 3  vs. Grainger
 Tue. Dec. 7  at West
Quick Facts
150 Cougar Lane
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Campbell County

Enrollment: 1308
Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Radio Television