Dresden Lions

Dresden, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 29
L 27-66 vs. #1 Greenfield
Records: 34-0 (12-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 11
at South Fulton
Records: 9-18 (2-10)
Last time: W 48-25 on Feb. 17, 2020
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020  vs. #24 Gleason W 56-37
Thu. Feb. 27, 2020  at Humboldt W 58-49
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020  vs. #1 Greenfield L 27-66
Fri. Dec. 11, 2020  at South Fulton
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021  vs. South Fulton
District Scoreboard
Thursday, March 12, 2020
North Greene 40 vs. Greenfield 68
Saturday, March 7, 2020
MAHS 44 at Greenfield 81
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Greenfield 57 at Gibson County 39
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Dresden 27 vs. Greenfield 66
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 7, District 13
District Schedule

Record: 21-10 (8-4)
Strength Rank: 13rd
Schedule Rank: 5th

Weakley County
Grand Division: West

7150 Highway 22
Dresden, TN 38225
District Standings
Greenfield 12-0 34-0
Union City 9-3 21-12
Dresden 8-4 21-10
Gleason 6-6 18-15
Bradford 5-7 13-15
South Fulton 2-10 9-18
Lake County 0-12 10-18
Links