Fulton Falcons

Knoxville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 24
L 56-58 at #18 Alcoa
Records: 17-15 (5-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 28
vs. #4 Scott
Records: 14-19 (1-7)
Last time: W 60-57 on Jan. 17, 2020
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020  at #4 Scott W 60-57
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  at Kingston W 67-43
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020  at #18 Alcoa L 56-58
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020  vs. #4 Scott
Thu. Jan. 30, 2020  at West
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020  at Austin-East
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 27, 2020
Northview Academy 43 at Alcoa 72
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Austin-East 49 at Tyner Academy 62
Friday, January 24, 2020
Howard 65 at Austin-East 60
Fulton 56 at Alcoa 58
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 28-5 (7-1)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 10th

Knox County
Grand Division: East

2509 Broadway N.E.
Knoxville, TN 37917
District Standings
Fulton 7-1 28-5
Alcoa 5-3 17-15
Austin-East 5-3 24-6
Kingston 2-6 11-16
Scott 1-7 14-19
Links